STV ****

First-Class Apartment

Infrastructure for high-level standards

High-quality furnishings with exceptional comfort

First-class overall impression with matching shapes and materials

Ferienwohnungen Chasa Werro

Bainvgnü illa chasa Werro

The village of Sent is situated on a sunny terrace, 1440 m (almost 4800 ft) above sea level in the Lower Engadine valley. Our house stands in the heart of this handsome village. We have two holiday homes for you to choose from: with 8 or 5 beds. (There are also private rooms available on inquiry by mail or phone.) You can easily reach us by car or public transport: A bus takes you from Scuol train station to Sent in twelve minutes only, and the stop "Plaz" is 50 m away from our house. Welcome!

In the rent is ALL INCLUDED
Our house, built in a typical Engadine style, is located in the center of the village – the peaceful village life can be observed from your windows. the shops are only a few steps away. They provide you with the everyday essentials: fresh bread at the baker's, meat also from the local hunt at the butcher's, a wide range of dairy products at the cheesemaker's, who is supplied daily by local dairy farmers. The famous Engadine specialties are also on sale in our shops: the Nut Pie ("Nusstorte"), the tasty pic-nic sausage ("Salsiz") and cheese from the alpine pastures above our village.
Although cars may park in our large forecourt, there is also space for you to sit outside. You can spend the evening at our large wooden table, grilling meat on our gas grill. On clear summer evenings the starry sky will take your breath away!
The following services are included in the rent
Final cleaning: chf 80.- small apartement with 5 beds, CHF 150 big apartment with 8 beds
Tourist tax: CHF 2.8 per night and person over 12

Equipment
Non-smoking accommodation | Landlord on premise | Wifi |
Service
Ski room | Bike storage | Luggage service |
proudly presented by
www.engadin.com

Ferienwohnungen Chasa Werro

Bainvgnü illa chasa Werro

Das Engadiner Dorf SENT (1440 m ü.M.) liegt auf einer Sonnenterasse oberhalb von Scuol. In diesem hübschen Dorf vermieten wir eine 8 Bett und eine 5 Bett Ferienwohnung sowie Privatzimmer (diese jedoch auf Anfrage per Mail oder Telefon). Wir sind nicht nur mit dem PW sondern auch mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln leicht erreichbar: In nur zwölf Minuten fährt Sie das Postauto vom Bahnhof Scuol zum Dorfplatz Sent (Haltestelle Plaz) 50 Meter von unserem Haus entfernt. 

Unser Engadiner Haus steht mitten im Dorfkern. Die zentrale Lage lässt Sie das Dorfleben hautnah miterleben. Die Bushaltestelle befindet sich schräg gegenüber. Kaum aus dem Haus begeben Sie sich auf unsere „Einkaufsmeile“ denn in unserem schmucken Dorf können Sie alles für den täglichen Bedarf einkaufen. Köstliches frisches Brot, Fleisch auch aus einheimischer Jagd, eine vielfältige Auswahl an Milchprodukten in der Molkerei, die täglich von den Milchbauern beliefert wird.
Sie haben zudem immer wieder Gelegenheit, unsere melodische Sprache, das Rätoromanisch zu hören. Aber keine Angst, hier spricht und versteht jedermann auch Deutsch und Hochdeutsch. Noch ein Geheimtipp: In den Läden hier finden Sie die weltberühmten Engadiner Nusstorten, Salsiz und einheimischer Alpkäse.

Der grosse Hausvorplatz dient zwar auch als Parkplatz bietet aber Platz zum „draussen sitzen“ und auch mal ein Grillabend am grossen Holztisch zu verbringen. Dafür steht ein Gasgrill zur Verfügung. Man lässt es sich gut gehen und geniesst auch so manche lauen Abende mit Sonnenuntergängen und Sternenhimmel.
Im Grundpreis/Tagespreis inbegriffen sind Bett- Küchen- und Badezimmerwäsche, Strom und Heizung.
Der Buchungspreis ist Ihr zu bezahlender Preis und beinhaltet ausserdem:
Endreinigung pauschal: CHF 80.- für die 5-Betten Wohnung, CHF 150.- für die 8-Betten Wohnung
Kurtaxen > 12 Jahre: pro Person und Nacht 2.50
Kurtaxen 6-12 Jahre (nur Winter): pro Person und Nacht 1.-
Ausstattung
Rauchfreier Gastgeber | Eigentümer im Haus | Wifi |
Dienstleistungen
Skikeller/-abstellraum | Fahrradabstellraum | Gepäckservice |
Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von
www.engadin.com